cover image
{PRESS RED TEXT TO PLAY ANY VIDEO}

PLEASE NOTE

(All links Deleted after 21 days)


Sylvester (Bob) McCarthy

Wednesday 30th November 2022

___________________________________________

Margaret (Mags) Leddin

Monday 28th November 2022

___________________________________________

Philip Clohosey

Saturday 26th November 2022

___________________________________________

Margaret Houlihan

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

___________________________________________

Josie O'Connor

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

___________________________________________

Joan O'Callaghan

Saturday 19th November 2022

___________________________________________

John Cahill

Friday 18th November 2022

___________________________________________

Daniel (Danny) Hegarty

Tuesday 15th November 2022

___________________________________________


Jane Barrett (née McCarthy)

Monday 14th November 2022

___________________________________________

Jeremiah (Jerry) Sullivan

Monday 14th November 2022

___________________________________________

Geff O'Sullivan

Monday 14th November 2022

________________________________________

Richard (Richie) Carey

Thursday 10th November 2022

___________________________________________________

DAN JOE (DANNO) MURPHY

Thursday 10th November 2022

___________________________________________________

D.Joe Howard

Wednesday 9th November 2022

___________________________________________________

Frank Corrigan

Wednesday 9th November 2022

___________________________________________________

Valerie o Brien

Monday 7th November 2022

___________________________________________________



If stream stops or does not start it is recorded and it will be available Here!

 

© Copyright mycondolences.ie